Skip links

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Art in Action Studio Tour. Fill out this form with your questions and someone will get back to you soon.

If you want to contact someone about something specific, click on the email address of the person on the Board of Directors and they will get back to you soon.

2018 Board of Directors

Co-Chair
Don Graves
donald.graves67@gmail.com

Co-Chair / Treasurer
Teresa Seaton
tmseaton@cogeco.ca

Membership
Darlene Wilkinson
gdwilkinson@sympatico.ca

Sponsorship Committee
Cheryl Goldring
cheryl@cmgartworks.com

Tammy Warren
twarren56@cogeco.ca

Scholarship
Darlene Throop
darlene.throop@gmail.com

Data Collection / Mailings
Silvana Terry
mterry1@cogeco.ca

Print Promotion
Teresa Thompson
design@abbeygraphics.com

Web Master
Cathy Disbrow
cathy@woollydoodles.com