Skip links

Artists


Artist portfolios, websites, social media contacts, and bios will be added by the end of June.


STUDIO 1 – Art Gallery of Burlington, 1333 Lakeshore Rd, Burlington, ON, L7S 1A9

Tamara Kwapick
tamara@tkwapick.com
Fine Artist

Nicole Dolson
nicoson@live.com
Fine Artist

Janet Jardine
janet@janetjardine.com
Fine Artist

Les Burgess
peak.private@gmail.com
Fine Artist


STUDIO 2 – 1281 Richmond Road, Burlington, ON, L7S 1K5

Helen Griffiths
helengriffithsart@gmail.com
Fine Artist

Monica Bell
lalehamwillows@gmail.com
Quilter

Carol Nasvytis
carolnasvytis@gmail.com
Metal Artist

Margaret Scobie
mlscobie@sympatico.ca
Pastel Artist


STUDIO 3 – 711 Ross Street, Burlington, ON, L7S 1S2

Fred Oliver
fred.oliver@cogeco.ca
Photographer

Glen Jones
gjones76@cogeco.ca
Photographer

Kathy Fenton
kathy@whatsyourfancyjewelry.com
Jeweller


STUDIO 4 – 531 Limerick Road, Burlington, ON, L7L 2K5

Anne More
amore@cogeco.ca
Fine Artist

Joe Speck
qspeck@vaxxine.com
Glass Artist

Alison Sawatzky
sawatzkyart@outlook.com
Print Maker


STUDIO 5 – 424 Sparling Crescent, Burlington, ON, L7L 5J4

Donna Grandin
donna@bluerootsartstudio.com
Fine Artist

Marilyn Walsh
marilyn_walsh@rogers.com
Sculptor


STUDIO 6 – 1295 Knights Bridge Court, Burlington, ON, L7P 3K8

Ian Cowling
iancowling@sympatico.ca
Photographer

Tzvia Devor
tzviadevor@gmail.com
Mixed Media Artist

Susan Bartolacci
susans.art@sympatico.ca
Fine Artist

Student scholarship winner – TBD


STUDIO 7 – 1247 Lemonville Road, Burlington, ON, L7P 0T6

George Wilkinson
gdwilkinson@sympatico.ca
Woodturner

Don Graves
donald.graves67@gmail.com
Fine Artist

Gordana Grusecki
ggrusecki@gmail.com
Fibre Artist


STUDIO 8 – 652 Spring Gardens Road, Burlington, ON, L7T 1J2

Teresa M Seaton
tmseaton@cogeco.ca
Glass Artist

Teresa Thompson
design@abbeygraphics.com
Fine Artist

Cathy Disbrow
cathy@woollydoodles.com
Fibre Artist

Tammy Warren
twarren56@cogeco.ca
Jeweller


STUDIO 9 – 654 Spring Gardens Road, Burlington, ON, L7T 1J2

Cheryl Miles Goldring
cheryl@cmgartworks.com
Fine Artist