Skip links

Studios

Tamara Kwapick
Fine Artist
tamara@tkwapick.com

Les Burgess
Fine Artist
peak.private@gmail.com

Nicole Dolson
Fine Artist
nicoson@live.com

Janet Jardine
Fine Artist
janet@janetjardine.com

Helen Griffiths
Fine Artist
helengriffithsart@gmail.com

Monica Bell
Quilter
lalehamwillows@gmail.com

Carol Nasvytis
Metal Artist
carolnasvytis@gmail.com

Margaret Scobie
Pastel Artist
mlscobie@sympatico.ca

Fred Oliver
Photographer
fred.oliver@cogeco.ca

Glen Jones
Photographer
gjones76@cogeco.ca

Kathy Fenton
Jeweller
kathy@whatsyourfancyjewelry.com

Anne More
Fine Artist
amore@cogeco.ca

Alison Sawatzky
Print Maker
sawatzkyart@outlook.com

Joe Speck
Glass Artist
qspeck@vaxxine.com

Donna Grandin
Fine Artist
donna@bluerootsartstudio.com

Marilyn Walsh
Sculptor
marilyn_walsh@rogers.com

Ian Cowling
Photographer
iancowling@sympatico.ca

Susan Bartolacci
Fine Artist
susans.art@sympatico.ca

Tzvia Devor
Mixed Media Artist
tzviadevor@gmail.com

Hannah Doherty
Student scholarship winner

George Wilkinson
Woodturner
gdwilkinson@sympatico.ca

Don Graves
Fine Artist
donald.graves67@gmail.com

Gordana Grusecki
Fibre Artist
ggrusecki@gmail.com

Teresa M Seaton
Glass Artist
tmseaton@cogeco.ca

Cathy Disbrow
Fibre Artist
cathy@woollydoodles.com

Teresa Thompson
Fine Artist
design@abbeygraphics.com

Tammy Warren
Jeweller
twarren56@cogeco.ca

Cheryl Miles Goldring
Fine Artist
cheryl@cmgartworks.com


 

Studio 1  |  Studio 2  |  Studio 3  |  Studio 4  |  Studio 5  |  Studio 6  |  Studio 7  |  Studio 8  |  Studio 9