Skip links

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Art in Action Studio Tour. Fill out this form with your questions and someone will get back to you soon.

If you want to contact someone about something specific, click on the email address of the person on the Board of Directors and they will get back to you soon.

2018 Board of Directors

Chair
Teresa Seaton
tmseaton@cogeco.ca

Membership
Darlene Wilkinson
gdwilkinson@sympatico.ca

Treasurer
Kathy Fenton
kathy@whatsyourfancyjewelry.com

Sponsorship Committee
Cheryl Goldring
cheryl@cmgartworks.com

Tammy Warren
twarren56@cogeco.ca

Scholarship
Darlene Throop
darlene.throop@gmail.com

Promotion / Advertising
Janet Jardine
janet@janetjardine.com

Data Collection / Mailings
Monica Bell
lalehamwillows@gmail.com

Web Site
Cathy Disbrow
cathy@woollydoodles.com

Social Media
Teresa Thompson
design@abbeygraphics.com